2016-2017 Directory of Personnel

Name

Position

E-mail

Administration
Andy Turgeon Superintendent aturgeon@knoxr1.us
Brian Brown High School Principal brian.brown@knoxr1.us
Nancy Goodwin Middle School Principal/Special Program nancyg@knoxr1.us
Frances Jones Elementary Principal fjones@knoxr1.us
     
Teaching Staff
Lora Alexander Kindergarten lalexander@knoxr1.us
Joanie Baker Adult Agriculture bakerj@knoxr1.us
Becky Barnhill Science bbarnhill@knoxr1.us
Bridgett Bass Science bbass@knoxr1.us
Courtney Cahalan 2nd Grade ccahalan@knoxr1.us
Lisa Clark Title I lisac@knoxr1.us
Joyce Delaney Speech delaneyj@knoxr1.us
Staci English Lauguage Arts stacie@knoxr1.us
Jessica Erwin Special Program jessicae@knoxr1.us
Laura Greenley High School Language Arts laura@knoxr1.us
Mary Lynn Greenley 3rd Grade mgreenley@knoxr1.us
Keith Gudehus Math kgudehus@knoxr1.us
Tracy Hamlin Social Studies thamlin@knoxr1.us
Kim Henry Music khenry@knoxr1.us
Karen Hodge Title I khodge@knoxr1.us
Ashley Hultz Business ahultz@knoxr1.us
Tonya Hunt Art thunt@knoxr1.us
Bobbette Kelley 5th Grade kelleyb@knoxr1.us
Wendy Kerby 5th Grade wkerby@knoxr1.us
Doug Kerr Social Studies dougk@knoxr1.us
Bianca Kliethermes 2nd Grade bkliethermes@knoxr1.us
Toni Lucas Art alucas@knoxr1.us
Michelle Mallett 4th Grade mmallett@knoxr1.us
Rebecca Mallett Agriculture rmallett@knoxr1.us
Amy McNabb Math amcnabb@knoxr1.us
Luis Mendez Spanish lmendez@knoxr1.us
Kim Miller Special Program kmiller@knoxr1.us
Michael O'Haver Char. Ed mohaver@knoxr1.us
Stacy O'Haver MS/HS Counselor sohaver@knoxr1.us
Betsy Parrish Librarian bparrish@knoxr1.us
Carolyn Primm Counselor cprimm@knoxr1.us
Matt Rayl Band/Athletic Director mrayl@knoxr1.us
Sara Rayl Title I srayl@knoxr1.us
Zachary Short Language Arts zshort@knoxr1.us
Deborah Shinkle Kindergarten dshinkle@knoxr1.us
Lisa Spilker Preschool lspilker@knoxr1.us
Randi Summers Middle School rsummers@knoxr1.us
Zach Summers Physical Education zsummers@knoxr1.us
Brittney Trimble 1st Grade btrimble@knoxr1.us
Alex Van Delft Physical Education alexv@knoxr1.us
Anna Van Delft 1st Grade annav@knoxr1.us
Bruce Vannoy Social Studies/Physical Education bvannoy@knoxr1.us
Melissa Vannoy 4th Grade melissav@knoxr1.us
Technology
Steve Blodgett steveb@knoxr1.us
Deb Harrison debh@knoxr1.us
Jennifer Orton jorton@knoxr1.us
Paraprofessionals
Genel Ellison genel@knoxr1.us
Esty Eyler eeyler@knoxr1.us
Myrna Franke frankem@knoxr1.us
Dawn McCauley mccauley@knoxr1.us
Janee Morgret joregret@knoxr1.us
Diane Morrow dmorrow@knoxr1.us
Heather Parrish hparrish@knoxr1.us
Amy Watts awatts@knoxr1.us
Kathy Wever kathyw@knoxr1.us
Bus Drivers
Red Calahan rcalahan@knoxr1.us
Rhonda Cardwell rcardwell@knoxr1.us

April Franke

Gaylynn Klataske

afranke@knoxr1.us

gklataske@knoxr1.us

Alan Morgret amorgret@knoxr1.us
Kay Mallett kmallett@knoxr1.us
Vickie Miller vmiller@knoxr1.us
Chester Primm chprimm@knoxr1.us
Dean Woods

dwoods@knoxr1.us

Bus Mechanic
Joseph Holman jholman@knoxr1.us
Food Service
Rachel Bacagalupi rbacagalupi@knoxr1.us
Rhonda Cardwell rcardwell@knoxr1.us
Kathy Davis kdavis@knoxr1.us
Kisha Goodwin kgoodwin@knoxr1.us
Karen Huffman khuffman@knoxr1.us
   
Maintenance
Pam Ausmus @knoxr1.us
Al Grant agrant@knoxr1.us
David Jones djones@knoxr1.us
Robert Kincaid bkincaid@knoxr1.us
Ryan Mason rmason@knoxr1.us
Gary Mayer garym@knoxr1.us
   
Health
Kathy Palmer kpalmer@knoxr1.us
Secretaries
Marsha Burton mburton@knoxr1.us
Brianna Couch bcouch@knoxr1.us
Lacy Hayes lhayes@knoxr1.us
Gale Hustead ghustead@knoxr1.us
Alicia Myers amyers@knoxr1.us
Parents As Teachers
   
Preferred Family Healthcare
Amy Miller amymiller@knoxr1.us
Jessica Wolf jwolf@knoxr1.us