2017-2018 Directory of Personnel

Name

Position

E-mail

Administration
Andy Turgeon Superintendent aturgeon@knoxr1.us
Brian Brown High School Principal brian.brown@knoxr1.us
Nancy Goodwin Middle School Principal/Special Program nancyg@knoxr1.us
Alex Van Delft Elementary Principal alexv@knoxr1.us
     
Teaching Staff
Taylor Cason Kindergarten tcason@knoxr1.us
Joanie Baker Adult Agriculture bakerj@knoxr1.us
Becky Barnhill Science bbarnhill@knoxr1.us
Zayne Tindall Science ztindall@knoxr1.us
Caitlin Malherek 2nd Grade cmalherek@knoxr1.us
Lisa Clark Title I lisac@knoxr1.us
Joyce Delaney Speech delaneyj@knoxr1.us
Staci English Lauguage Arts stacie@knoxr1.us
Jessica Erwin Special Program jessicae@knoxr1.us
Laura Greenley High School Language Arts laura@knoxr1.us
Mary Lynn Greenley 2nd Grade mgreenley@knoxr1.us
Keith Gudehus Math kgudehus@knoxr1.us
Tracy Hamlin Social Studies thamlin@knoxr1.us
Kim Henry Music khenry@knoxr1.us
Karen Hodge Title I khodge@knoxr1.us
Ashley Hicks Business ahicks@knoxr1.us
Amber Larenson Art alarenson@knoxr1.us
Bobbette Kelley 5th Grade kelleyb@knoxr1.us
Wendy Kerby 5th Grade wkerby@knoxr1.us
Doug Kerr Social Studies dougk@knoxr1.us
Amanda Tindall 3rd Grade bkliethermes@knoxr1.us
Toni Lucas Art alucas@knoxr1.us
Amanda Dunn 4th Grade adunn@knoxr1.us
Rebecca Mallett Agriculture rmallett@knoxr1.us
Amy McNabb Math amcnabb@knoxr1.us
Luis Mendez Spanish lmendez@knoxr1.us
Kim Miller Special Programs kmiller@knoxr1.us
Michael O'Haver Char. Ed/MS PE mohaver@knoxr1.us
Stacy O'Haver MS/HS Counselor sohaver@knoxr1.us
Betsy Parrish Librarian bparrish@knoxr1.us
Carolyn Primm Counselor cprimm@knoxr1.us
Matt Rayl Band/Athletic Director mrayl@knoxr1.us
Sara Rayl Title I srayl@knoxr1.us
Zachary Short Language Arts zshort@knoxr1.us
Deborah Shinkle Kindergarten dshinkle@knoxr1.us
Lisa Spilker Preschool lspilker@knoxr1.us
Amanda Distler Middle School adistler@knoxr1.us
Kelsea Dorsey Physical Education kdorsey@knoxr1.us
Stephanie Magruder 1st Grade smagruder@knoxr1.us
Anna Van Delft 1st Grade annav@knoxr1.us
Bruce Vannoy Social Studies/Physical Education bvannoy@knoxr1.us
Melissa Vannoy 4th Grade melissav@knoxr1.us
Nathan Miller Elem PE nmiller@knoxr1.us
Jennie Hesketh Special Education jhesleth@knoxr1.us
Anna Welsh 3rd Grade awelsh@knoxr1.us
Technology
Steve Blodgett steveb@knoxr1.us
Deb Harrison debh@knoxr1.us
Jennifer Orton jorton@knoxr1.us
Paraprofessionals
Genel Ellison genel@knoxr1.us
Myrna Franke frankem@knoxr1.us
Dawn McCauley mccauley@knoxr1.us
Janee Morgret joregret@knoxr1.us
Diane Morrow dmorrow@knoxr1.us
Heather Parrish hparrish@knoxr1.us
Amy Watts awatts@knoxr1.us
Kathy Wever kathyw@knoxr1.us
Bus Drivers
Red Calahan rcalahan@knoxr1.us
Rhonda Cardwell rcardwell@knoxr1.us

April Franke

Gaylynn Klataske

afranke@knoxr1.us

gklataske@knoxr1.us

Alan Morgret amorgret@knoxr1.us
Kay Mallett kmallett@knoxr1.us
Vickie Miller vmiller@knoxr1.us
Dean Woods

dwoods@knoxr1.us

Bus Mechanic
Joseph Holman jholman@knoxr1.us
Food Service
Rachel Bacagalupi rbacagalupi@knoxr1.us
Rhonda Cardwell rcardwell@knoxr1.us
Kathy Davis kdavis@knoxr1.us
Kisha Goodwin kgoodwin@knoxr1.us
Karen Huffman khuffman@knoxr1.us
   
Maintenance
Pam Ausmus @knoxr1.us
Al Grant agrant@knoxr1.us
David Jones djones@knoxr1.us
Robert Kincaid bkincaid@knoxr1.us
Gary Mayer garym@knoxr1.us
Tyler Doss tdoss@knoxr1.us
Health
Kathy Palmer kpalmer@knoxr1.us
Secretaries
Marsha Burton mburton@knoxr1.us
Brianna Couch bcouch@knoxr1.us
Lacy Hayes lhayes@knoxr1.us
Gale Hustead ghustead@knoxr1.us
Alicia Myers amyers@knoxr1.us
Parents As Teachers
Roberta Penn rpenn@knoxr1.us